CityCo Manchester: Board

Chair of the Board

David Allinson, Centre Director, Manchester Arndale

Board Directors

Bev Craig, Leader, Manchester City Council
Jacqui Griffiths, Stock Exchange Hotel
Paul Jonson, Pannone Corporate
Councillor Pat Karney, Manchester City Council
Ciara Keeling, Bruntwood Works
Nick Webb, L&G

CityCo & Manchester BID Chief Exec

Vaughan Allen